Home > Uncategorized > It is all about making right decision on right time

It is all about making right decision on right time

In life, time is the only thing which can let you to realize whether you deserve better things in your life or not. A must clear thing for any human being is to have a clear destiny and faith on your decision. A decision can’t be right or wrong. What matters is the impact you realize over the period of time.

I read somewhere that you can’t move forward without getting & staying out of the comfort zone. I did this, yes, I did this. I faced people who were showing me treasure on my palm and was trying hard to make me believe on mirage and day dreams (seen by them). I read them well and decided to move ahead in my life. I foreseen my life after 5 years and decided to leave the people behind who wanted me to stay like one amongst them and become stagnant. I denied.

During last few weeks, I learned something very interesting about human behavior. A characterless & moraleless almost human who was engaged into cheap love affairs with more than 4-5 girls during his college life and who stuck into marriage accidentally was trying to convince me for better future opportunity and growth. “Is there something written on my forehead?”

Its time to say goodbye to all those people who ran away from their responsibility just because they didn’t want to get out of their comfort zone.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. July 28, 2011 at 6:16 am

    Hey Buddy,

    Very well said, Truly motivational.
    Passing through similar phase in life this days. 😉
    Hope you recognize me.

    Dhaval Kher.
    (dhaval.kher@gmail.com)

  2. July 28, 2011 at 8:25 am

    @Dhaval – Of course Dhavalbhai I remember all you fantastic guys… The only thing which came as hurdle in our life is the Responsibility to keep life moving without compromising with our living standards. And to put efforts behind them we compromise with lots of things. It’s hard but I must suggest keep jumping until you find yourself set with the life criteria you had set. By the way, you’re surrounded with few of the most immoral people. All the best…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

